Skip navigation

Faculty and Staff Directory

120411_209_tk_f

Students who are enrolled in the Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering and pursuing an M.S. degree or Ph.D. degree as of Spring 2014 are listed below.

 


Name Email Address
A
Abdelmoaty, Yomna H. abdelmoatyyh@vcu.edu
Al Maliki, Murtadha A.Al-Milaji, Karam N. almalikima@vcu.edualmilajikn@vcu.edu
Al Nsour, Rawan A. alnsourra@vcu.edu
Arambakam, Raghu R. arambakamrr@vcu.edu
B
Brooks, Justin J. brooksjj2@vcu.edu
Bryce, Keith C. brycekc@vcu.edu
Bucher, Thomas M. buchertm@vcu.edu 
C
Carr, James P. carrjp3@vcu.edu
Clarke, Joshua G. clarkejg@vcu.edu

D
Diez de Medina Cerpa, Victor vdiezdemedin@vcu.edu  
D’Souza, Noel M. dsouzanm@vcu.edu
E
Elpers, Emily J. elpersej@vcu.edu   
Evans, David B. evansdb3@vcu.edu
 
F  
Farhan, Noor M. farhannm@vcu.edu
Fritz, Erich J. fritzej@vcu.edu
Farkas, Dale R. farkasdr@vcu.edu
G
Garroway, Jordan L. garrowayjl@vcu.edu
Ghochaghi, Negar ghochaghin@vcu.edu
Green, Christopher W. cwgreen@vcu.edu
H
Habteyes, Firdaweke G. habteyesfg@vcu.edu
Halsey-Moore, Corell halseymoorec@vcu.edu
Hemeda, Ahmed A. hemedaaa@vcu.edu
Holbrook, Landon T. holbrooklt@vcu.edu
 
I  
J
 
K
Komari Zadeh Asl, Seyed Omid komarizadeso@vcu.edu
L
Laustsen, Wayne R. laustsenwr@vcu.edu
Liu, Di liud6@vcu.edu
Liu, Qiaoling liuq3@vcu.edu
Logan, Steven K. logansk@vcu.edu
M  
Magsood, Hamzah A. magsoodha@vcu.edu
Mason, Michael A. masonma2@vcu.edu
Massie, Mark massiem2@vcu.edu
Medina, Hector E. medinahe@vcu.edu
Mokhtabad Ameri, Mana mokhtabadamn@vcu.edu
Morgan, Andrew M. morganm2@vcu.edu
Motte, Naren motten@vcu.edu
Motny, Riyadh M motnyrm@vcu.edu
Munkhzul, Enerel munkhzule@vcu.edu
N
O
P
Palapati, Naveen Kumar R. palapatinkr@vcu.edu
Panaguiton, Ramel G. panaguitonrg@vcu.edu
Patel, Ronak R. patelrr@vcu.edu
Patel, Rushi N. patelrn5@vcu.edu
Pretko, Jacob L. pretkojl@vcu.edu
 Pouri, Sama R.  rakhshanpous@mymail.vcu.edu
Q  
 
R
Rezaee Ghavamabadi, Nazanin rezaeeghavan@vcu.edu
Rodriguez, Bradley D. rodriguezbd2@vcu.edu
Rolle, Trenicka K. rolletk@vcu.edu
S
Sah, Sanjay K. sahsk@vcu.edu
Saleh, Ahmed M. saleham@vcu.edu
Salehi Fashami, Mohammed salehifasham@vcu.edu
Sampath, Vimal G. sampathvg@vcu.edu
Shim, Junbum shimj4@vcu.edu
Sutton, Christopher J. suttoncj@vcu.edu
Sweat, Laura E. sweatle@vcu.edu
Swanson, John swansonjm@vcu.edu 
T
 
U  
Urquhart, Melissa L. urquhartml@vcu.edu
V
 
W
Walenga, Ross walengarl@vcu.edu
Wang, Qiang wangq4@vcu.edu
Waxman, Rachel L. waxmanr@vcu.edu
Williams, Ammon N. williamsan25@vcu.edu
Watts, Jeremy D. wattsjd@vcu.edu
 
X
Y
Yeh, Hsi-Wei yehhw@vcu.edu
Yoon, Dalsung yoond2@vcu.edu
Z