Skip navigation

Faculty and Staff Directory

120411_209_tk_f

Students who are enrolled in the Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering and pursuing an M.S. degree or Ph.D. degree as of Spring 2014 are listed below.

 

Name Degree Seeking Email Address Faculty Advisor
A
Abdelmoaty, Yomna H. Ph.D. abdelmoatyyh@vcu.edu Dr. Vasudevamurthy
Abdulkareem, Ahmed M. Ph.D.
Al Maliki, Murtadha A. Ph.D. almalikima@vcu.edu Dr. Mossi
Al-Milaji, Karam N. M.S. almilajikn@vcu.edu
Al Nsour, Rawan A. Ph.D. alnsourra@vcu.edu
Alsharifi, Thamir H. Ph.D.
B
Brooks, Justin J. M.S. brooksjj2@vcu.edu
Bryce, Keith C. M.S. brycekc@vcu.edu Dr. Phongikaroon
Bucher, Thomas M. Ph.D. buchertm@vcu.edu  Dr. Tafreshi
Badu, Naresh P. M.S.
C
Carr, James P. Ph.D. carrjp3@vcu.edu Dr. Vasudevamurthy
Clarke, Joshua G. Ph.D. clarkejg@vcu.edu Dr. McLeskey
D
D’Souza, Noel M. Ph.D. dsouzanm@vcu.edu Dr. Atulasimha
E
El Sayah, Mohamad O. M.S.
Elpers, Emily J. M.S. elpersej@vcu.edu 
Erturun, Ugur Ph.D. Dr. Mossi
Evans, David B. M.S. evansdb3@vcu.edu
F
Farhan, Noor M. Ph.D. farhannm@vcu.edu
Fritz, Erich J. M.S. fritzej@vcu.edu
Farkas, Dale R. Ph.D. farkasdr@vcu.edu Dr. Longest
G
Ghochaghi, Negar Ph.D. ghochaghin@vcu.edu Dr. Tepper
Green, Christopher W. Ph.D. cwgreen@vcu.edu Dr. Mossi
H
Habteyes, Firdaweke G. Ph.D. habteyesfg@vcu.edu
Halsey-Moore, Corell Ph.D. halseymoorec@vcu.edu
Hemeda, Ahmed A. Ph.D. hemedaaa@vcu.edu Dr. Speich
Holbrook, Landon T. Ph.D. holbrooklt@vcu.edu Dr. Longest
I
J
K
Komari Zadeh Asl, Seyed Omid komarizadeso@vcu.edu Dr. Speich
L
Laustsen, Wayne R. M.S. laustsenwr@vcu.edu
Liu, Di Ph.D. liud6@vcu.edu Dr. Chen
Liu, Qiaoling Ph.D. liuq3@vcu.edu Dr. Chen
Logan, Steven K. M.S. logansk@vcu.edu
M
Magsood, Hamzah A. M.S. magsoodha@vcu.edu
Mason, Michael A. M.S. masonma2@vcu.edu
Massie, Mark M.S. massiem2@vcu.edu
Mokhtabad Ameri, Mana Ph.D. mokhtabadamn@vcu.edu Dr. Tafreshi
Motte, Naren Ph.D. motten@vcu.edu Dr. Guven
Motny, Riyadh M Ph.D. motnyrm@vcu.edu
Munkhzul, Enerel Ph.D. munkhzule@vcu.edu Dr. Bilbao
N
O
P
Palapati, Naveen Kumar R. Ph.D. palapatinkr@vcu.edu Dr. Subramanian
Panaguiton, Ramel G. M.S. panaguitonrg@vcu.edu
Patel, Ronak R. Ph.D. patelrr@vcu.edu
Patel, Rushi N. M.S. patelrn5@vcu.edu
Pretko, Jacob L. M.S. pretkojl@vcu.edu
Pouri, Sama R. Ph.D.  rakhshanpous@mymail.vcu.edu Dr. Tepper
Q
R
Rakhshan Pouri, Samaneh Ph.D. Dr. Tepper
Rezaee Ghavamabadi, Nazanin Ph.D. rezaeeghavan@vcu.edu Dr. Mossi
Rodriguez, Bradley D. M.S. rodriguezbd2@vcu.edu
S
Sah, Sanjay K. Ph.D. sahsk@vcu.edu Dr. Atulasimha
Saleh, Ahmed M. Ph.D. saleham@vcu.edu Dr. Tafreshi
Salehi Fashami, Mohammed Ph.D. salehifasham@vcu.edu
Sampath, Vimal G. Ph.D. sampathvg@vcu.edu Dr. Atulasimha
Shim, Junbum Ph.D. shimj4@vcu.edu Dr. Yao
Sutton, Christopher J. M.S. suttoncj@vcu.edu
Swanson, John M.S. swansonjm@vcu.edu  Dr. Bilbao
T
U
Urquhart, Melissa L. M.S. urquhartml@vcu.edu
V
W
Walenga, Ross Ph.D. walengarl@vcu.edu Dr. Longest
Wang, Qiang Ph.D. wangq4@vcu.edu Dr. Chen
Ward, Steven M.S. wardst@mymail.vcu.edu
Watts, Jeremy D. M.S. wattsjd@vcu.edu
Waxman, Rachel L. Ph.D. waxmanr@vcu.edu Dr. Subramanian
Williams, Ammon N. Ph.D. williamsan25@vcu.edu Dr. Phongikaroon
X
Y
Yeh, Hsi-Wei Ph.D. yehhw@vcu.edu Dr. Chen
Yoon, Dalsung Ph.D. yoond2@vcu.edu Dr. Phongikaroon
Z